Skip to content

Reusable Grocery Bags

May 27, 2010

Thanks to the “Wisdom of the Moon” blog I have finally made my first grocery bag!!  She had a tutorial on her page that explained everything and made it really simple.  I have just started teaching myself how to sew on my own and even I could understand it.  I am excited about all of the different types of bags I can make now that I have mastered this one.  I also love that they will all match and without spending a ton of money, and that you are re-purposing fabric from old sheets bought at the thrift store!!! Go Greeeeeen!     

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

