Skip to content

Motivation has struck!

May 23, 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just finished some more cards for Hospice..and remembered last minute to scan them in.  I wish they would come out better when scanned, because you can’t tell how sparkly and beautiful this paper is.  I love it!!  I have spent the weekend going to my daughter’s Gymnastics meet which she won, and then taking her on a play date.  We saw Shrek 4 and it was pretty funny, although I must confess I was without caffeine at the time and I really wanted to take a nap.  I did finally get to make some bows, and cards.  I found a bunch of different tutorials on even easier versions of the fabric organizing bins so I am more motivated to finally get those done as well.  Typically it takes me awhile to finally figure out how I want to make the card, but today I just flew right through it all.  I have to say I really like them as well the colors are bright, and sparkly..even if you can’t tell in the pictures lol!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

