Skip to content

Bookmarks, and Cards, and Bows…Oh my!

May 17, 2010

I made some more bookmarks because many people have asked about them.  Everyone could use a bookmark! I never seem to able to find one when I need it so I plan on keeping one in my car since I tend to read the most there or while I am waiting somewhere.  I also made a few more cards but I only remembered to scan one before I sealed the envelopes..whoops.  I need to finish the rest of the bookmark sets, and then I am going to start making handmade card sets that go together.  Then of course the Hair bows for my daughters Gymnastics teams. I think I need a coffee or a redbull to keep the motivation!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

