Skip to content

May 11, 2010

Here are a few more cards I have made for Hospice, next I need to work on some for my family members.  I have been having Craft A.D.D. lately and have gotten some ideas of other things I want to do as well.  I would like to make some reusable shopping/book bags.  I also would like to make some more korker bows for my daughter and her friends, and some boutique bows as well.  She really likes the bows I have such a girlie girl!  I need to go to the store tomorrow and get more ribbon, papers, and glue, and a few fat quarters of fabric.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 14, 2010 9:02 am

    Amy,
    Hey! Thanks for visiting Art Nest! What kind of nursing are you going into? I just finished my first year and have only 1 more until I earn my associates RN – It was super challenging but rewarding as well – Best wishes!!
    Susannah

    • May 14, 2010 9:13 pm

      Well, In order for me to use the grant money I have to start through the LPN program. Then I would do a LPN-RN Program following that which is shorter of course. It is the only way to receive the funding but better this way than nothing. Love your site..and best wishes to you as well!

      Amy

Leave a Reply

