Skip to content

Live your Life

May 9, 2010

So I was reading someone’s update on Facebook which was “If you knew you couldn’t fail, what would you do”.  I was surprised that I didn’t at once know the answer to this question.  The more I thought about it the more I realized that the fear of failure has kept me from so much.  First thing that came to mind was go to school until I received my PhD in Psychology and fully pursue that career.  Another thing would be to find some way to restore some relationships in my life.  Most of all to be able to heal/recover from past hurts and live a full and meaningful life.  I want to help others, and learn from what they are going through. I want to understand why things happen the way they happen.  I want to be at peace with the Universe and understand it’s order. Sort of heavy for a first post..but this is what is on my mind.

No comments yet

Leave a comment